Aug 30, 2022

Name: Blossom

Breed: Terrier Mix

DOB:  March 14, 2018 (guess)

Approximate Weight:  51 lbs

Interaction with Dogs: gets along with dogs

Interaction with cats: unknown

Child Requirements: Is in a foster home with a 1.5 year old

Physical Fence Required: yes

Suitable for an invisible Fence: no

Location: Delaware

Hello everyone, Blossom here, seeing if there might be someone out there that would like a loving. Sweet, happy, energetic girl. If you are, I am for you! I came here from Georgia with 8 little ones, what a handful! Well, they have finally found their forever homes, so my job is done, and now it is my turn. I hang out with all kinds of foster dogs at my foster home and there is a 1.5-year-old little man, we hang out sometimes, you can see him in one of my pictures. I do have a bit of energy so hikes or long walks would be great. I love my bedroom; my foster mom calls it a crate. I will need my own private bedroom in my other house too. I know not to potty in the house and do ok on a leash, but foster mom says, More adventures the Better on the leash. So, lots of adventures is the key. I also love to snuggle with my people, hang out, maybe watch some TV, Animal Planet is my favorite station, just in case you need to know 😊

I am spayed, Microchipped (so you will not lose me) and have all my vaccines. Anyway, if you would like to meet this adventurous girl, please fill out an application at Someone will call you so we can meet once they get your application. You might also see more pictures in my album on our Facebook page,